• Products
    • 3228
    • 3399
    • Core board
    • Set top box
    • Product classification 5
    • Product classification 6
    • HCK-3288H1
      HCK-3288H1
    • HCK-3288H2
      HCK-3288H2
    • HCK-Mini3288
      HCK-Mini3288
    • HKC-RK3288B
      HKC-RK3288B
    • HCK-GS3399A
      HCK-GS3399A
    • HCK-Mini3399
      HCK-Mini3399
    • HCK-M1
      HCK-M1
    • HKC-K1
      HKC-K1
    • HKC-K2
      HKC-K2
    • GS-MS140A
      GS-MS140A
    • GS-MS140B
      GS-MS140B
    • GS-168-1A
      GS-168-1A
    • GS-120A
      GS-120A
    • GS-120B
      GS-120B
    • GS-120
      GS-120
    • GS-130-5A
      GS-130-5A
    • GS-130-5B
      GS-130-5B
      • About us
      • Solution
      • Download
      • News
      • Shopping
      • Contact us

      Back Location:Home >About us >Company profile

      Shenzhen Huaxing Digital Co., Ltd. was established in 2012. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales, and is committed to the development of China's informatization industry. Based on strong independent innovation ability and deep understanding of the industry, DVB products sell well all over the world. The company has more than 30 R&D personnel, and the team consists of hardware bottom-level engineers, senior kernel engineers, and system engineers. Reached a strategic partnership with the chip manufacturer.

      The factory covers an area of 10,000 square meters, 9 SMT production lines, 14 artificial intelligence production lines, a total of 150 employees, and a monthly output of up to 500,000 pieces.

      Shenzhen Huachuangke Electronics Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Shenzhen Huaxing Digital

      Shenzhen Huachuangke Electronics focuses on the development, production and sales of ARM architecture products as a high-tech enterprise. The R&D team is composed of hardware bottom-level engineers, senior kernel engineers, system engineers, etc., with more than 10 years of embedded product development experience, and Reached a long-term strategic partnership with the chip manufacturer. Assist the rapid implementation of customized projects.

      At present, the products have industrial-grade motherboard solutions based on RK PX30, RK3288, RK3399, etc. and a complete set of software and hardware solutions for intelligent terminals. Products are widely used in industrial automation (4.0), Internet of Things, artificial intelligence, business intelligence terminals, smart cities, digital signage, smart conferences, smart medical, smart teaching, smart security and many other fields.

      The sales team is composed of domestic marketing centers and overseas business departments, serving all countries and regions in the world, and has established long-term strategic partnerships with many famous companies. Provide customers with one-stop solutions from motherboard design, appearance design, product production, LINUX system customization, and terminal customer back-end support.

      Huachuang Technology always adheres to the purpose of independent research and development, technological innovation, refined production as the basis, continuous quality development as the driving force, excellent after-sales service as the guarantee, and high-tech products as the core competitiveness of the enterprise. Always adhering to the business philosophy of "creating value for customers as the core".

      "Hua" Xia Technology, Chuangxiang Intelligence, China Chuangke takes the revitalization of the famous brand as its own responsibility to promote the development of the artificial intelligence era!

返回列表 当前位置:首页 >关于我们 >公司简介

深圳市华星数字有限公司成立于2012年,是集研发生产销售为一体的高新技术企业,致力于中国信息化事业的发展。基于强大的自主创新能力及对行业深刻的理解,DVB产品畅销全球。公司研发人员30多人,团队由硬件底层工程师,资深内核工程师,系统工程师等组成。与芯片原厂达成战略合作关系。
工厂面积10000平方米,9条SMT生产线,14条人工智能生产线,员工总数150名,月产量高达50万件。
深圳市华创科电子有限公司为深圳华星数字全资子公司
深圳华创科电子专注于ARM架构产品研发,生产及销售为一体的高新技术企业,研发团队由硬件底层工程师,资深内核工程师,系统工程师等组成,多名10年以上嵌入式产品研发经验,并与芯片原厂达成长期战略合作关系。助力客户定制项目迅速落地。
目前产品有基于RK PX30, RK3288 ,RK3399等工业级主板方案及智能终端整套软硬件方案。产品广泛应用于工业自动化(4.0)、物联网、人工智能、商业智能终端、智慧城市、数字标牌、智能会议、智慧医疗、智慧教学、智慧安防等众多领域。
销售团队由国内营销中心与海外事业部组成,服务于全球各国家和国内各地区,与众多著名企业建立了长期战略合作关系。为客户提供从主板设计、 外观设计、产品生产、LINUX系统定制、终端客户后台支持等一站式解决方案。  
华创科始终坚持自主研发、技术创新的宗旨,精细化生产为基础、以品质持续发展为动力、优良售后服务为保障、高技术产品为企业的核心竞争力。一直秉承“为客户创造价值为核心”的经营理念。
“华”夏科技,创享智能,华创科以振兴名族品牌为己任,推进人工智能时代发展!